2019 U20 Tokyo Mayors Summit Session Speakers

Session 1: Climate Action (10:15~10:55, May 21)			
Moderator	UN University	Academic Programme Officer	Dr. Riyanti Djalante
Panelist	Jakarta	Governor	Mr. Anies Baswedan
Panelist	Rome	Mayor	Ms. Virginia Raggi
Panelist	Токуо	Governor	Ms. Yuriko Koike
Session 2: Circular Economy (11:05~11:50, May 21)			
Moderator	Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific, United Nations Human Settlements Programme (UN-Habitat)	Director	Mr. Atsushi Koresawa
Panelist	Berlin	Governing Mayor	Mr. Michael Müller
Panelist	Durban	C40 Program Manager	Ms. Zamangwane Cynthia Khuzwayo
Panelist	Mexico City	Chief Advisor and Foreign Affairs Coordinator	Ms. Diana Alarcón González
Panelist	Paris	1st Deputy Mayor	Mr. Emmanuel Gregoire
Session 3: Social Inclusion and Integration (12:45~13:30, May 21)			
Moderator	World Bank	Manager, Global Practice for Social, Urban, Rural and Resilience (GSURR)	Ms. Maitreyi Bordia Das
Panelist	Los Angeles	Deputy Mayor	Ms. Nina Hachigian
Panelist	Rotterdam	Mayor	Mr. Ahmed Aboutaleb
Panelist	São Paulo	International Relations Secretary	Mr. Luiz Alvaro Salles Aguiar de Menezes
Panelist	Ulaanbaatar	Deputy Mayor	Mr. Khaliunbat Myagmarjav
Session 4: Sustainable Economic Growth (13:45~14:30, May 21)			
Moderator	WEF center for the 4IR	Head of IoT, Robotics and Smart Cities	Mr. Jeff Merritt
Panelist	Houston	Director, Trade and International Affairs	Mr. Christopher Olson
Panelist	Montreal	Ambassador	Mr. Henri-Paul Normandin
Panelist	Osaka City	Mayor	Mr. Ichiro Matsui
Panelist	Riyadh	Mayor	Mr. Tariq Abdulaziz Alfaris
Session 5: Gender Equality (14:45~15:30, May 21)			
Moderator	UN Women Japan Liaison Office	Director	Ms. Kae Ishikawa
Panelist	Amsterdam	Director of the International Office	Ms. Sabine Gimbrère
Panelist	Brussels	Secretary General	Mr. Christian Lamouline
Panelist	Buenos Aires	Secretary General and Foreign Affairs	Mr. Fernando Straface
Panelist	World Bank	Senior Director, Global Practice for Social, Urban, Rural and Resilience (GSURR)	Mr. Ede Ijjasz Vasquez
Session 6 (Breakfast Meeting): SDGs (8:30~9:30, May 22)			
Moderator	Keio University	Professor	Dr. Norichika Kanie
Panelist	Hamburg	Senator, Ministry for Environment and Energy	Mr. Jens Kerstan
Panelist	Helsinki	Mayor	Mr. Jan Vapaavuori
Panelist	Johannesburg	Chief Legal Advisor to the Mayor	Mr. Tony Taverna-Turisan
Panelist	New York City	Commissioner of International Affairs	Ms. Penny Abeywardena
Panelist	OECD	Head of Unit, Sustainable Development and Global Relations Cities, Urban Policies and Sustainable Development Division Centre for Entrepreneurship, SMEs, Regions and Cities	Mr. Tadashi Matsumoto